Styrelse

 

 

  Namn Ansvarsområde Epost
1. Nisse Olsson Ordförande nisse.olsson@arvika.se
2. Anders Jansson Ledamot  
3. Jessika Knutsson Kassör jessika.knutsson@telia.com
4. Bosse Axelsson Sekreterare axelsson.bosse@gmail.com
5. Stewe Olsson Ledamot stewe_olsson@hotmail.com
6. Karin Kaspersen Ledamot karin.kaspersen@telia.com
7. Per Johansson Ledamot perhm6350@Gmail.com
8. Mikael Edvardsson Suppleant edvardsson_7@hotmail.com
9. Gerd Knutsson Suppleant gerdan.knutsson@gmail.com